This I Believe

The “This I Believe” series is produced in cooperation with Ivy Tech’s Step Up Language Arts program. It airs May 30-June 1, 2012 on Indiana Public Radio.

Christah Brantley

Rachel Cox

Michael Dousa

Toni Gore

Kahlea Hayden

Brandon Hines

Brandon Holloway

Dustin Livingston

Aubrey Miller

Lauryn Nelson

Brock Pearson

Trinelle Woods

For more information, contact Kyra Zylstra, Ivy Tech director of community outreach, at