Academic Dean
Maureen McCarthy

R. Wayne Estopinal College of Architecture and Planning
Construction Management & Interior Design
Tarek Mahfouz

Urban Planning
Nihal Perera


College of Communication, Information, and Media
Communication Studies 
Carrie Shue

Natalee Seely

Susan J. Smith

College of Fine Arts
School of Art
Mary Carter

School of Music  
Nathan Bogert

Theatre and Dance 
Kerry Chipman

College of Health
School of Nursing
Constance (Connie) McIntosh

Health Science, Nutrition & Dietetics
Jean Marie Place 

Counseling Psychology, Social Psychology, & Counseling
Larry Gerstein

College of Sciences and Humanities

Jesse Tye

Vanessa Rapatz

Political Science
Darren Wheeler


Miller College of Business
Cecil Bohanon
Kesha Coker

Sangwon Lee


Teachers College
Special Education
Susan Wilczynski

Elementary Education
Angela Stefanski

Burris Laboratory School
Judith Sponseller


Contract Faculty Representatives
Valerie Birk
Kimberly Hennessee

Professional Personnel
Student Affairs
Matt Kovac

Business Affairs
Julie Hopwood

Marketing & Communications
Kari Gayes

Information Technology                                               Mark Watters

Steve Fulton

Academic Affairs
James Shimkus

Enrollment & Management
Maralee Clayton

General Council, Chief Strategy, Government Relations                                                             Marsha McGriff

Athletics                                                           Stephanie Martin

Student Representation
President, Student Government Association
Connor Sanburn

President, Student Senate
Jordyn Blyth

President Pro Tem, Student Senate
Dylan Lewandowski

Student Representatives (6):
Chase Braden, Ruby Yantz, Eli Lucas, Conor Dailey, Dante Whitton, Dylan Lewandowski

Graduate Student Representative
Cristhian Montenegro

Ex Officio Members (Voting)

President, Ball State University
Geoffrey Mearns

President, Student Government Association
Connor Sanburn
Chairperson of Faculty Council
Jon Truitt

Chairperson of Professional Personnel Council
Sam Snideman

Acting Provost and Acting Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Susana Rivera-Mills