We are pleased to present livestreams of many of our large ensemble concerts and other select recitals.

WATCH A PERFORMANCE

Spring 2021 Schedule*

Faculty Artist Series: Peter Opie with Soojin Kim
Tuesday, February 2 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Fifth Annual Opera Gala
Saturday, February 6 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Chris Van Hof and Cara Chowning
Sunday, February 7 | 3 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, February 10 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, February 16 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Black History Month Faculty Recital
Saturday, February 27 | 5:30 p.m. (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Joanne King
Sunday, February 28 | 5:30 p.m. (EST)

Faculty Artist Series: Lisa Kozenko and Michael Seregow
Tuesday, March 2 | 5:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Symphony Band and Wind Ensemble
Thursday, March 4 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Jazz Ensembles
Saturday, March 6 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Trumpet Ensemble
Sunday, March 7 | 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Campus Band and Wind Symphony
Tuesday, March 9 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EST)

Ball State Concert Choir and Statesmen
Sunday, March 14 | 7:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 18 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State 50th Festival of New Music
Friday, March 19 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)
Saturday, March 20 | 11 a.m., 3 p.m., and 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Chamber Choir and University Choral Union
Sunday, March 21 | 3 p.m., 4 p.m., and 5 p.m. (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Meryl Mantione and James Helton
Sunday, March 21 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Women's Chorus
Thursday, March 25 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Campus Orchestra
Wednesday, April 7 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Prism Project: "Under the Sea"
Saturday, April 17 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)
Sunday, April 18 | 3 p.m. (EDT) - Encore

Faculty Artist Series: Mei Zhong and Cara Chowning
Monday, April 19 | 5:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Campus Band and Wind Symphony
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Jazz Ensembles
Wednesday, April 21 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Band and Wind Ensemble
Friday, April 23 | 6 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series: Elizabeth Crawford and Cara Chowning
Saturday, April 24 | 3 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Concert Choir and Chamber Choir
Sunday, April 25 | 3, 4, and (EDT)

Ball State New Music Ensemble
Wednesday, April 28 | 7:30 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Chamber Choir
Thursday, April 29 | 11:30 a.m. (EDT)

Ball State Statesmen, Women's Chorus, and University Choral Union
Sunday, May 2 | 3, 4, and 5 p.m. (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute
Streaming April 30 to May 14

*Schedule is subject to change at any time. All times listed are in Eastern Time. Information about student degree recitals to also be livestreamed is available on our full calendar of events. These recitals are added to the calendar approximately two weeks prior to the performance date after the student's recital hearing has been passed.